PCSX2 1.6.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (604 entries)

en: 
    
    Press Ok to go to the Plugin Configuration Panel.
zh_TW: 
    
    按【確定】以開啟外掛設定視窗。

en: 
    Note: Duplicate/Rename/Create/Delete will NOT be reverted with 'Cancel'.
zh_TW: 
    注意：建立副本、重新命名、新增、刪除，這些操作一旦完成，就無法用【取消】按鈕復原。

en:              Multitap-%u--Port-%u
zh_TW:              手把擴充器 - %u -- 插口 - %u

en:  (default)
zh_TW:  （預設）

en: %s Commandline Options
zh_TW: %s 命令列選項

en: %s Critical Error
zh_TW: %s 嚴重錯誤

en: %s Extensions not found.  The R5900-32 recompiler requires a host CPU with SSE2 extensions.
zh_TW: 未找到 %s 指令集。R5900-32 重編譯裝置需要支援 SSE2 指令集的 CPU。

en: %s Extensions not found.  microVU requires a host CPU with SSE2 extensions.
zh_TW: 未找到 %s 指令集。microVU 需要支援 SSE2 指令集的 CPU。

en: %s First Time Configuration
zh_TW: %s 首次執行設定

en: %s Plugin Override Error!  The following file does not exist or is not a valid %s plugin:
zh_TW: %s 外掛覆寫錯誤！下列檔案不存在或不是有效的 %s 外掛：

en: %s is starting from a new or unknown folder and needs to be configured.
zh_TW: %s 從一個新的或未知的資料夾啟動，需要被設定。

en: %s is switching to local install mode.
zh_TW: %s 正在切換至本地安裝模式。

en: %s plugin failed to initialize.  Your system may have insufficient memory or resources needed.
zh_TW: 初始化【%s】外掛失敗。您的系統可能沒有足夠的記憶體或資源。

en: %s plugin failed to open.  Your computer may have insufficient resources, or incompatible hardware/drivers.
zh_TW: 開啟【%s】外掛失敗。您的電腦可能沒有足夠的資源，或是有不相容的硬體或驅動程式。

en: &About...
zh_TW: 關於 PCSX2（&A） ...

en: &Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀（&A）

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用（&A）

en: &Audio (SPU2)
zh_TW: 聲音 (SPU2)（&A）

en: &Back
zh_TW: 上一步（&B）

en: &Backup before save
zh_TW: 存檔前備份（&B）

en: &CDVD reads
zh_TW: CDVD 讀取（&C）

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消（&C）

en: &Capture
zh_TW: 擷取（&C）

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉（&C）

en: &Config
zh_TW: 設定（&C）

en: &Console to Stdio
zh_TW: 主控台至標準輸入輸出（&C）

en: &Controllers (PAD)
zh_TW: 控制器 (PAD)（&C）

en: &Convert card
zh_TW: 轉換記憶卡 （&C）

en: &Core GS Settings...
zh_TW: GS 核心設定（&C） ...

en: &Create a new card ...
zh_TW: 新增記憶卡（&C）...

en: &Dark theme
zh_TW: 暗色調背景主題（&D）

en: &Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯（&D）

en: &Delete card
zh_TW: 刪除記憶卡 （&D）

en: &Disable all
zh_TW: 停用全部（&D）

en: &Eject card
zh_TW: 退出記憶卡（&E）

en: &Enable all
zh_TW: 啟用全部（&E）

en: &Finish
zh_TW: 完成（&F）

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明（&H）

en: &Home
zh_TW: 主目錄（&H）

en: &Huge
zh_TW: 很大（&H）

en: &Insert card ...
zh_TW: 插入記憶卡（&I） ...

en: &Large
zh_TW: 大（&L）

en: &Light theme
zh_TW: 明亮背景主題（&L）

en: &Load state
zh_TW: 即時讀檔（&L）

en: &Log
zh_TW: 日誌（&L）

en: &Logging...
zh_TW: 日誌（&L）...

en: &Memory cards
zh_TW: 記憶卡（&M）

en: &Misc
zh_TW: 其他（&M）

en: &Next >
zh_TW: 下一步（&N） >

en: &No
zh_TW: 否（&N）

en: &No disc
zh_TW: 無光碟（&N）

en: &Normal font
zh_TW: 普通字體（&N）

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定（&O）

en: &Open Debug Window...
zh_TW: 開啟偵錯視窗（&O） ...

en: &Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛（&P）

en: &Plugin Settings...
zh_TW: 外掛設定（&P）...

en: &Plugin/BIOS Selector
zh_TW: 外掛 / BIOS 選擇器 （&P）

en: &Recording
zh_TW: 錄製（&R）

en: &Rename card ...
zh_TW: 重新命名記憶卡（&R）...

en: &Restore Default
zh_TW: 還原成預設值（&R）

en: &Run ELF...
zh_TW: 執行 ELF 檔案 （&R）...

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存檔案（&S）

en: &Save state
zh_TW: 即時存檔（&S）

en: &Save...
zh_TW: 儲存（&S） ...

en: &Show Console
zh_TW: 顯示主控台（&S）

en: &Small
zh_TW: 小（&S）

en: &Sources
zh_TW: 來源（&S）

en: &System
zh_TW: 系統（&S）

en: &Video (GS)
zh_TW: 影像（GS）（&V）

en: &Window Settings...
zh_TW: 視窗設定（&W）...

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是（&Y）

en: 16 and 32 MB cards have roughly the same compatibility factor.
zh_TW: 16 MB 和 32 MB 記憶卡的相容性大致相同。

en: 16MB File
zh_TW: 16MB 檔案

en: 32MB File
zh_TW: 32MB 檔案

en: 64MB File
zh_TW: 64MB 檔案

en: 8 MB [most compatible]
zh_TW: 8 MB【相容性最好】

en: 8MB File
zh_TW: 8MB 檔案

en: < &Back
zh_TW: < 上一步（&B）

en: A configured folder does not exist.  Should %s try to create it?
zh_TW: 一個先前指定的資料夾不存在。%s 應該嘗試新增該資料夾嗎？

en: A file could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案。

en: A safe and easy way to make sure that all speedhacks are completely disabled.
zh_TW: 安全且簡單的方式就是確保完全停用所有的遊戲加速器。

en: A typical size for 3rd-party memory cards which should work with most games.
zh_TW: 典型的第三方記憶卡的大小，在大多數遊戲中應該能夠正常運作。

en: Abort
zh_TW: 放棄

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: Access denied to memory card: 
    
    %s
zh_TW: 記憶卡存取遭拒：
    
    %s

en: Actual DMA event processing and data transfer logs.
zh_TW: 實際的直接記憶體存取事件處理和資料傳輸日誌。

en: Actual data transfer logs, bus right arbitration, stalls, etc.
zh_TW: 實際的資料傳輸日誌、右匯流排主控、停頓，以及其他。

en: Adaptive
zh_TW: 自適應

en: Aggressive
zh_TW: 激進的

en: All Files (*.*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)

en: All GIFtag parse activity; path index, tag type, etc.
zh_TW: 全部 GIFtag 解析活動；路徑索引，標籤類型，以及其他。

en: All Supported (%s)
zh_TW: 所支援的（%s）

en: All VIFcode processing; command, tag style, interrupts.
zh_TW: 全部 VIFcode 處理；命令，標籤風格，中斷。

en: All known hardware register accesses (very slow!); not including sub filter options below.
zh_TW: 所有已知的硬體暫存器存取（非常慢！）；不包括下面的分項選項。

en: All known hardware register accesses, not including the sub-filters below.
zh_TW: 所有已知的硬體暫存器存取，不包括下面的分項。

en: All options are for the current session only and will not be saved.
zh_TW: 全部選項僅用於當前的作業並且不會被儲存。

en: All processing involved in Path3 Masking
zh_TW: 所有牽扯到 Path3 Masking 的處理

en: Always ask when booting
zh_TW: 開機時總是詢問

en: Always hide mouse cursor
zh_TW: 總是隱藏滑鼠指標

en: Always use this option if you want the safest and surest memory card behavior.
zh_TW: 使用這個選項如果您想要最安全可靠的記憶卡行為。

en: An error occurred while trying to open the file:
zh_TW: 在嘗試開啟這個檔案時出現錯誤：

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Applying settings...
zh_TW: 套用設定...

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh_TW: 圖像縱橫比：

en: Assertion Failure -
zh_TW: 程式斷言失敗 -

en: At folder:
zh_TW: 位於資料夾：

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto&dock
zh_TW: 自動將視窗合併（&d）

en: Auto-eject memory cards when loading savestates
zh_TW: 讀取即時存檔時，自動退出記憶卡

en: Automatic &Gamefixes
zh_TW: 自動使用遊戲修正（&G）

en: Automatically applies needed Gamefixes to known problematic games
zh_TW: 自動套用所需的遊戲修正給已知有問題的遊戲

en: Automatically manage saves based on running game
zh_TW: 基於正在運行的遊戲，自動管理遊戲存檔

en: Automatically manages memory card contents so that the console only sees files related to the currently running software. Allows you to drag-and-drop files in and out of the memory card with your standard file explorer. This is still experimental, so use at your own risk!
zh_TW: 自動管理記憶卡內容，讓主控台只會發細與正在執行的程式有關的檔案。允許您利用檔案瀏覽器將檔案移入 / 移出記憶卡。此為實驗性功能，後果自負！

en: BIOS Search Path:
zh_TW: BIOS 的搜尋路徑：

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Balanced
zh_TW: 平衡的

en: Base Framerate Adjust:
zh_TW: 基本畫框速率：

en: Big thanks to everyone who contributed to the project throughout the years.
zh_TW: 由衷的感謝這些年來所有對於這個計畫有所貢獻的人們。

en: Blockdumps (%s)
zh_TW: 區塊轉存檔 (%s)

en: Boo&t BIOS
zh_TW: 進入 BIOS （&t）

en: Boo&t CDVD (full)
zh_TW: 從 CDVD 啟動（完整）（&t）

en: Boo&t ISO (full)
zh_TW: 從 ISO 啟動（完整）（&t）

en: Boot CDVD (&fast)
zh_TW: 從 CDVD 啟動（快速）（&f）

en: Boot ISO (&fast)
zh_TW: 從 ISO 啟動（快速）（&f）

en: Boot the VM using the current CD/DVD source media
zh_TW: 使用現在的 CD/DVD 來源媒體來啟動虛擬機

en: Boot the VM using the current ISO source media
zh_TW: 使用現在的 ISO 來源媒體來啟動虛擬機

en: Boot the VM without any source media
zh_TW: 不使用任何來源媒體開啟虛擬機

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse for an ISO that is not in your recent history.
zh_TW: 選擇一個不在最近歷史記錄中的映象檔。

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽 ...

en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清空（&C）

en: C&lear all settings...
zh_TW: 清除全部設定（&C） ...

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot apply new settings, one of the settings is invalid.
zh_TW: 無法套用新的設定，其中某一個設定是無效的。

en: Cannot apply settings...
zh_TW: 無法套用設定 ...

en: Cannot load ELF binary image.  The file may be corrupt or incomplete.
zh_TW: 無法載入 ELF 二進位映像。檔案可能損壞或不完整。

en: Cannot load savestate.  It is of an unknown or unsupported version.
zh_TW: 無法讀取即時存檔，檔案版本未知或不支援。

en: Cannot load this savestate. The state is an unsupported version.
zh_TW: 無法讀取即時存檔。不支援的即時存檔版本。

en: Card (file) name
zh_TW: 記憶卡（檔案）名稱

en: Card size
zh_TW: 記憶卡大小

en: Card:
zh_TW: 記憶卡：

en: Change the language only if you need to.
    The system default should be fine for most operating systems.
zh_TW: 僅在需要時變更語言。
    大部分作業系統只需使用系統的預設值即可。

en: Cheats:
zh_TW: 作弊：

en: Chop / Zero
zh_TW: 移除 / 零

en: Clamping Mode
zh_TW: 夾持模式

en: Classic black color scheme for people who enjoy having text seared into their optic nerves.
zh_TW: 經典的黑色主題，獻給喜歡讓文字灼燒視神經的人。

en: Clear ISO list
zh_TW: 清除 ISO 列表

en: Clear the log window contents
zh_TW: 清除日誌視窗中的全部內容

en: Clears all %s settings and re-runs the startup wizard.
zh_TW: 清除全部 %s 設定，並重新執行「 首次執行精靈 」

en: Click the Browse button to select a different folder for PCSX2 plugins.
zh_TW: 按下【瀏覽】按鈕選擇不同的 PCSX2 外掛資料夾。

en: Click the Browse button to select a different folder where PCSX2 will look for PS2 BIOS roms.
zh_TW: 按下【瀏覽】按鈕讓 PCSX2 選擇不同的資料夾瀏覽 PS2 BIOS 檔案。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close this log window; contents are preserved
zh_TW: 關閉日誌視窗（日誌內容保留）

en: Closing %s may be hazardous to your health
zh_TW: 關閉 %s 或許有害健康

en: Completing tasks...
zh_TW: 正在完成任務 ...

en: Components Overrides Warning
zh_TW: 元件覆寫警告

en: Components Selectors - %s
zh_TW: 元件選擇器 - %s

en: Compressed (%s)
zh_TW: 壓縮 (%s)

en: Config Overrides Warning
zh_TW: 設定覆寫警告

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定 ...

en: Configured %s plugin is not a valid PCSX2 plugin, or is for an older unsupported version of PCSX2.
zh_TW: 所選擇的 %s 外掛不是有效的 PCSX2 外掛，或者是不再支援的舊版 PCSX2 的外掛。

en: Configured plugin is not a PCSX2 plugin, or is for an older unsupported version of PCSX2.
zh_TW: 所選擇的外掛不是 PCSX2 的外掛，或者是不再支援的舊版 PCSX2 的外掛。

en: Confirm CDVD source change
zh_TW: 確認 CDVD 來源變更

en: Confirm ISO image change
zh_TW: 確認更換 ISO 映像檔

en: Confirm PS2 Reset
zh_TW: 確認重新啟動 PS2

en: Confirm clearing ISO list
zh_TW: 確認清除 ISO 列表

en: Constant skipping
zh_TW: 恆定的跳框

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Convert ...
zh_TW: 轉換 ...

en: Convert a memory card to a different format
zh_TW: 將記憶卡轉換成其他格式

en: Convert memory card
zh_TW: 轉和記憶卡

en: Convert this memory card to a folder of individual saves.
zh_TW: 將此記憶卡轉換至包含個別存檔的資料夾。

en: Convert this memory card to or from a folder memory card. Creates a duplicate of the current memory card in the new type.
    
    Note: Only available when a memory card is formatted. Not available for PSX memory cards.
zh_TW: 將此記憶卡轉換為資料夾型態的記憶卡或是從該類型轉換。建立一個此記憶卡的新形態副本。
    
    注意：當記憶卡被格式化時才可用。不適用於 PSX 記憶卡。

en: Convert:
zh_TW: 轉換：

en: Copy failed!
zh_TW: 複製失敗！

en: Could not create a memory card: 
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法新增記憶卡：
    
    %s

en: Create
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create &Blockdump
zh_TW: 建立區塊傾印（&Blockdump）

en: Create ...
zh_TW: 新增 ...

en: Create a duplicate of this memory card ...
zh_TW: 建立所選記憶卡的副本 ...

en: Create a new memory card
zh_TW: 建立一個新的記憶卡

en: Create a new memory card and assign it to this Port.
zh_TW: 建立一個新的記憶卡並且指派到此插口。

en: Create a new memory card.
zh_TW: 建立一個新的記憶卡。

en: Create folder?
zh_TW: 新增資料夾？

en: Create memory card
zh_TW: 新增記憶卡

en: Created on
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Creates a block dump for debugging purposes.
zh_TW: 建立用於偵錯的區塊傾印。

en: Custom Window Size:
zh_TW: 自訂視窗大小：

en: Custom folder:
zh_TW: 自訂資料夾：

en: Cycle to next slot
zh_TW: 循環至下一個即時存檔插槽

en: Cycle to prev slot
zh_TW: 循環至上一個即時存檔插槽

en: Cycles the current save slot in +1 fashion!
zh_TW: 一個一個向後循環當前的即時存檔插槽！

en: Cycles the current save slot in -1 fashion!
zh_TW: 一個一個向前循環當前的即時存檔插槽！

en: D&uplicate card ...
zh_TW: 建立記憶卡的副本（&u）...

en: Default soft-tone color scheme.
zh_TW: 預設的軟色調顏色主題。

en: Default to fullscreen mode on open
zh_TW: 預設以全螢幕模式進入遊戲

en: Delay VIF1 Stalls (VIF1 FIFO) - For SOCOM 2 HUD and Spy Hunter loading hang.
zh_TW: 延遲 VIF1 停頓（VIF1 FIFO）- 適用於美國海豹特遣隊２（SOCOM 2）的抬頭顯示器（HUD）、間諜飛車（Spy Hunter）載入遊戲時當機。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete memory file?
zh_TW: 刪除記憶卡檔案？

en: Detailed logging of CDVD hardware.
zh_TW: CDVD 硬體的詳細日誌紀錄。

en: Detailed logging of the Motion (FMV) Decoder hardware unit.
zh_TW: 動作（FMV）解碼器硬體的詳細日誌紀錄。

en: Dev/&Verbose
zh_TW: 開發 / 詳細（&V）

en: Direct memory accesses to unknown or unmapped EE memory space.
zh_TW: 直接記憶體存取至未知或未映射的 EE 記憶體空間。

en: Direct memory accesses to unknown or unmapped IOP memory space.
zh_TW: 直接記憶體存取至未知或未映射的 IOP 記憶體空間。

en: Disable Framelimiting
zh_TW: 停用畫框限制

en: Disable window resize border
zh_TW: 停用使用視窗邊框調整視窗大小

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Disabled [default]
zh_TW: 停用【預設】

en: Disables all log source filters.
zh_TW: 停用全部日誌篩選器。

en: Disables this popup and whatever response you select here will be automatically used from now on.
zh_TW: 停用這個彈出型視窗。無論您在這裡選擇哪種回應方式，它都會從今以後自動使用。

en: Disasm of COP0 instructions (MMU, cpu and dma status, etc).
zh_TW: COP0 指令集的反組譯（MMU、cpu 和 dma 的狀態，以及其他）。

en: Disasm of executing core instructions (excluding COPs and CACHE).
zh_TW: 執行核心指令集的反組譯（不包含 COP 和 CACHE）。

en: Disasm of the EE's VU0macro co-processor instructions.
zh_TW: EE 的 VU0macro 輔助處理器指令集的反組譯。

en: Disasm of the EE's floating point unit (FPU) only.
zh_TW: 僅 EE 浮點運算器（FPU）的反組譯。

en: Disasm of the IOP's GPU co-processor instructions.
zh_TW: IOP 的 GPU 輔助處理器指令集的反組譯。

en: Disc Images (%s)
zh_TW: 光碟映像檔 (%s)

en: Do not show this dialog again.
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此對話方塊。

en: Do you want to swap discs or boot the new image (system reset)?
zh_TW: 您是想要更換光碟還是啟動新的映像檔 ( 重新啟動系統）？

en: Do you want to swap discs or boot the new image (via system reset)?
zh_TW: 您是想要更換光碟還是啟動新的映像檔 ( 透過系統重啟 )？

en: Dock log window to main PCSX2 window
zh_TW: 將日誌視窗合併到 PCSX2 主視窗

en: Double-click toggles fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 滑鼠雙擊來切換全螢幕和視窗模式

en: Drag and Drop Error
zh_TW: 拖曳錯誤

en: Drag cards to or from PS2-ports
zh_TW: 用滑鼠拖曳記憶卡至 PS2 插孔，或是從 PS2 插孔拖曳

en: Dumps detailed information for PS2 executables (ELFs).
zh_TW: 擷取 PS2 執行檔（ELFs）的詳細資訊。

en: Dumps various GIF and GIFtag parsing data.
zh_TW: 擷取各種各樣的 GIF 和 GIFtag 解析資料。

en: Dumps various VIF and VIFcode processing data.
zh_TW: 擷取各種各樣的 VIF 和 VIFcode 處理資料。

en: Duplicate ...
zh_TW: 建立副本 ...

en: Duplicate memory card
zh_TW: 建立記憶卡的副本

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開（&x）

en: EE Cycle Skipping [Not Recommended]
zh_TW: EE 循環跳過【不推薦】

en: EE Cyclerate [Not Recommended]
zh_TW: EE Cyclerate【不推薦】

en: EE timing hack - Multi purpose hack. Try if all else fails.
zh_TW: EE 校時 - 多用途的修正，若所有其他選項都失敗可以試試看。

en: EE/FPU Advanced Recompiler Options
zh_TW: EE/FPU 進階重編譯選項

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Eject the card from this port
zh_TW: 退出所選擇的記憶卡

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: Emulation &Settings
zh_TW: 模擬器選項（&S）

en: Emulation Settings - %s
zh_TW: 模擬器選項 - %s

en: Enable &Cheats
zh_TW: 啟用作弊（&C）

en: Enable &Host Filesystem
zh_TW: 啟用主機檔案系統（&H）

en: Enable &Recording Tools
zh_TW: 啟用錄製工具（&R）

en: Enable &Widescreen Patches
zh_TW: 啟用寬螢幕補丁（&W）

en: Enable EE Cache (Slower)
zh_TW: 啟用 EE 快取（速度更慢）

en: Enable INTC Spin Detection
zh_TW: 啟用 INTC Spin 偵測

en: Enable Trace Logging
zh_TW: 啟用追蹤日誌

en: Enable Wait Loop Detection
zh_TW: 啟用等待循環檢測

en: Enable fast CDVD
zh_TW: 啟用快速 CDVD

en: Enable manual game fixes [Not recommended]
zh_TW: 手動設定遊戲修正【不推薦】

en: Enable speedhacks
zh_TW: 啟用遊戲加速器

en: Enable the GIF FIFO (slower but needed for Hotwheels, Wallace and Gromit, DJ Hero)
zh_TW: 啟用 GIF FIFO，會變慢，但是遊玩風火輪（Hotwheels）、酷狗寶貝（Wallace & Gromit）、DJ 英雄（DJ Hero）

en: Enables all log source filters.
zh_TW: 啟用全部日誌篩選器。

en: Enabling Widescreen Patches may occasionally cause issues.
zh_TW: 啟用寬螢幕補丁可能偶爾會遇到問題。

en: Enumerating available plugins...
zh_TW: 正在列舉可用的外掛 ...

en: Error (%s)
zh_TW: 錯誤（%s）

en: Error while parsing either NTSC or PAL framerate settings.  Settings must be valid floating point numerics.
zh_TW: 當解析 NTSC 或 PAL 遊戲的畫框速率設定時出現錯誤。設定值必須是有效的浮點數。

en: Error: Rename could not be completed.
zh_TW: 錯誤：重新命名無法完成。

en: Error: The configured ISO file does not exist.  Click OK to select a new ISO source for CDVD.
zh_TW: 錯誤：指定的 ISO 映像檔不存在。按【確定】選擇一個給 CDVD 的新的 ISO 來源。

en: Error: The directory for the memory card could not be created.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法新增用於記憶卡的資料夾。

en: Error: The memory card could not be created.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法新增記憶卡。

en: Executing PS2 Virtual Machine...
zh_TW: 正在執行 PS2 虛擬機 ...

en: Execution of EE cache instructions.
zh_TW: EE 快取指令集的執行。

en: Exit PCSX2?
zh_TW: 離開 PCSX2？

en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外

en: Extra + Preserve Sign
zh_TW: 額外 + 保留標記

en: FFX videos fix - Fixes bad graphics overlay in FFX videos.
zh_TW: FFX 影片修正 - 修正太空戰士 10 遊戲動畫中糟糕的圖形重疊。

en: FMV Aspect Ratio Override:
zh_TW: 遊戲縱橫比覆寫：

en: FPU Compare Hack - For Digimon Rumble Arena 2.
zh_TW: FPU 比較 - 適用於數碼寶貝競技場２（Digimon Rumble Arena 2）

en: FPU Multiply Hack - For Tales of Destiny.
zh_TW: FPU 比較 - 適用於命運傳奇（Tales of Destiny）

en: FPU Negative Div Hack - For Gundam games.
zh_TW: FPU 負數除法 - 適用於鋼彈系列（Gundam）

en: Failed to overwrite existing settings file; permission was denied.
zh_TW: 覆寫現存的設定檔失敗；沒有權限。

en: Failed: %s
zh_TW: 失敗：%s

en: Failed: Can only duplicate an existing card.
zh_TW: 失敗：僅能給已經存在的記憶卡建立副本。

en: Fast disc access, less loading times. [Not Recommended]
zh_TW: 快速讀取光碟，減少載入時間【不推薦】

en: File Path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: File name already exists
zh_TW: 檔案名稱已經存在

en: File name empty or too short
zh_TW: 檔案名稱是空的或太短

en: File name outside of required directory
zh_TW: 檔案名稱在所要求的資料夾之外

en: File not found.
zh_TW: 未找到檔案。

en: File...
zh_TW: 檔案 ...

en: Fit to Window/Screen
zh_TW: 延展至視窗 / 螢幕

en: Fits a lot of log in a microcosmically small area.
zh_TW: 在同等區域中顯示較多日誌。

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder [experimental]
zh_TW: 資料夾 [實驗中的]

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: For running raw PS2 binaries directly
zh_TW: 給直接執行原始的 PS2 二進位檔案

en: For troubleshooting potential bugs in the MTGS only, as it is potentially very slow.
zh_TW: 僅用於排除多執行緒圖形模式（MTGS）潛在的程式錯誤，因為速度可能非常慢。

en: Formatted
zh_TW: 已格式化

en: Frame Skipping
zh_TW: 跳框

en: Framelimiter
zh_TW: 畫框限制

en: Frames to Draw
zh_TW: 繪製的畫框

en: Frames to Skip
zh_TW: 跳過的畫框

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: GS Window
zh_TW: GS 視窗

en: Game Fixes
zh_TW: 遊戲修正

en: Gamefixes
zh_TW: 遊戲修正

en: Gamepad activity on the SIO.
zh_TW: SIO 上的遊戲控制器活動。

en: Games that need this hack to boot:
     * Star Ocean 3
     * Radiata Stories
     * Valkyrie Profile 2
zh_TW: 需要本項修正才能啟動的遊戲：
     * 星海遊俠 3（Star Ocean 3）
     * 拉吉亞達物語（Radiata Stories）
     * 女神戰記 2（Valkyrie Profile 2）

en: GitHub Repository
zh_TW: GitHub 儲存庫

en: Good Speedup and High Compatibility; may cause bad graphics... [Recommended]
zh_TW: 不錯的速度提升而且相容性高；可能導致圖像變得糟糕 ...【推薦】

en: Good Speedup and High Compatibility; may cause hanging... [Recommended if 3+ cores]
zh_TW: 不錯的速度提升而且相容性高；可能導致遊戲停止回應 ...【推薦 3 核或更多核的 CPU 使用】

en: Hide window when paused
zh_TW: 模擬器暫停時隱藏視窗

en: Huge speedup for some games, with almost no compatibility side effects. [Recommended]
zh_TW: 對於一些遊戲有巨大的速度提升，幾乎沒有相容性副作用【推薦】

en: I'm givin' her all she's got, Captain!
zh_TW: 我正在給她所有她得到的，船長！

en: IPU activity: hardware registers, decoding operations, DMA status, etc.
zh_TW: IPU 活動：硬體暫存器、解碼操作、DMA 狀態，以及其他。

en: ISO &Selector
zh_TW: ISO 映像檔選擇器（&S）

en: ISO file not found!
zh_TW: 未找到 ISO 檔！

en: If loading from an ISO image, this error may be caused by an unsupported ISO image type or a bug in PCSX2 ISO image support.
zh_TW: 如果是從 ISO 映像檔讀取檔案，那麼這個錯誤可能由未支援的 ISO 映像檔類型，或者由 PCSX2 光碟映像檔支援程式錯誤所引起。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore DMAC writes when it is busy.
zh_TW: 當 DMAC 忙碌時忽略其寫入。

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Existing Settings?
zh_TW: 匯入現有的設定？

en: In case you have a really high res display.
zh_TW: 適用於高解析度螢幕。

en: Includes idle event processing and some other uncommon event usages.
zh_TW: 包含閒置的事件處理和一些其他不尋常的事件運用。

en: Initializing...
zh_TW: 正在初始化 ...

en: Insert ...
zh_TW: 插入 ...

en: Insert card
zh_TW: 插入記憶卡

en: Insert this card to a port ...
zh_TW: 將所選擇的記憶卡插入記憶卡插口 ...

en: Internal Memorycard Plugin failed to initialize.
zh_TW: 初始化內部記憶卡外掛失敗。

en: Interpreter
zh_TW: 直譯器

en: Interpreter only; provided for diagnostic
zh_TW: 直譯器限定；僅用於診斷

en: Invalid window dimensions specified: Size cannot contain non-numeric digits! >_<
zh_TW: 無效的視窗維度：【自訂視窗大小】的數值必須是整數！ ＞＿＜

en: IsoFile
zh_TW: ISO 檔案

en: It is an error to drop multiple files onto a %s window.  One at a time please, thank you.
zh_TW: 拖曳多個檔案至 %s 視窗是一個錯誤。請一次拖曳一個檔案，謝謝。

en: It's what I use (the programmer guy).
zh_TW: 這是 PCSX2 程式設計師們使用的。

en: Its nice and readable.
zh_TW: 令人心曠神怡而且便於閱讀。

en: Language Selector
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Language selector
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Load State
zh_TW: 即時讀檔

en: Load State Backup
zh_TW: 讀取及時存檔備份

en: Load state
zh_TW: 即時讀檔

en: Loading PS2 system plugins...
zh_TW: 載入 PS2 系統外掛 ...

en: Loads a virtual machine state from the current slot.
zh_TW: 從當前的即時存檔插槽讀取虛擬機狀態。

en: Loads virtual machine state backup for current slot.
zh_TW: 從當前的即時存檔備份插槽讀取虛擬機狀態。

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Logs events as they are passed to the PS2 virtual machine.
zh_TW: 隨著事件傳遞給 PS2 虛擬機，記錄事件。

en: Logs manual protection, split blocks, and other things that might impact performance.
zh_TW: 記錄手動保護、分塊，以及其他可能影響效能的東西。

en: Logs only DMA-related registers.
zh_TW: 僅記錄 DMA 相關的暫存器。

en: Logs only unknown, unmapped, or unimplemented register accesses.
zh_TW: 僅記錄未知、未映射，或未實現的暫存器存取。

en: Logs/Dumps:
zh_TW: 日誌 / 轉存：

en: Low compatibility warning: Yes it's very big, but may not work with many games.
zh_TW: 低相容性警告：是的，檔案非常大。但恐怕在許多遊戲中不能正常運作。

en: MTVU (Multi-Threaded microVU1)
zh_TW: MTVU（多執行緒 microVU1）

en: Make this language my default right now!
zh_TW: 立即套用所選擇的語言作為預設語言！

en: Makes the specified ISO image the CDVD source.
zh_TW: 使用指定的 ISO 映像檔作為 CDVD 的來源。

en: Manually select an ISO upon boot ignoring the selection from recent ISO list.
zh_TW: 開機時手動選擇 ISO，忽略最近存取的 ISO 列表中的選擇。

en: Memory Card conversion failed for unknown reasons.
zh_TW: 由於不明原因，記憶卡轉換失敗。

en: Memory card '%s' duplicated to '%s'.
zh_TW: 記憶卡『 %s 』的副本是『 %s 』

en: MemoryCard Manager
zh_TW: 記憶卡管理員

en: Memorycard reads, writes, erases, terminators, and other processing.
zh_TW: 記憶卡的讀取、寫入、清除、終結者，以及其他處理。

en: Moderate speedup for some games, with no known side effects. [Recommended]
zh_TW: 對於一些遊戲有適度的速度提升，沒有已知的副作用【推薦】

en: Modify hardware emulation settings regulated by the PCSX2 core virtual machine.
zh_TW: 變更 PCSX2 核心虛擬機控制的硬體模擬設定。

en: Modify window and appearance options, including aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 視窗及視窗外觀的選項調節，包括圖像縱橫比。

en: Mostly Harmful
zh_TW: 基本上有害

en: Multitap &1
zh_TW: 搖桿擴充器 &1

en: Multitap &2
zh_TW: 搖桿擴充器 &2

en: NTSC Framerate:
zh_TW: NTSC 遊戲的畫框速率：

en: Nearest
zh_TW: 近似

en: Negative
zh_TW: 負數

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Vector Unit recompiler with much improved compatibility. Recommended.
zh_TW: 新式的向量單元重編譯，大幅改善相容性。推薦使用。

en: New memory card:
zh_TW: 新記憶卡：

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No emulation state is active; cannot suspend or resume.
zh_TW: 無現存的模擬器狀態，不能暫停或繼續。

en: No plugin loaded
zh_TW: 未載入任何外掛

en: No reason given.
zh_TW: 未給出原因。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Normal and Turbo limit rates skip frames.  Slow motion mode will still disable frameskipping.
zh_TW: 普通模式和渦輪加速模式能夠跳框。慢動作模式依然會停用跳框。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OPH Flag hack - Try if your game freezes showing the same frame.
zh_TW: OPH 標誌 - 若遊戲畫面定住時持續顯示同樣的畫框可以試試看。

en: Off (Default)
zh_TW: 關（預設 ）

en: Oh noes! Out of memory!
zh_TW: 喔不！記憶體不足！

en: Ok
zh_TW: 好

en: Open an explorer window to this folder.
zh_TW: 在檔案總管視窗中開啟此資料夾。

en: Open in Explorer
zh_TW: 在檔案總管中開啟

en: Opens the %s plugin's advanced settings dialog.
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 外掛的進階設定視窗。

en: Other Hacks
zh_TW: 其他駭客

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: PAL Framerate:
zh_TW: PAL 遊戲的畫框速率：

en: PCSX2 Error: Hardware Deficiency
zh_TW: PCSX2 錯誤：硬體瑕疵

en: PCSX2 First Time configuration
zh_TW: PCSX2 首次執行設定

en: PCSX2 Message
zh_TW: PCSX2 訊息

en: PCSX2 Recompiler Error(s)
zh_TW: PCSX2 重編譯錯誤

en: PCSX2 Unresponsive Thread
zh_TW: PCSX2 停止回應的執行緒

en: PCSX2 has been installed as a portable application but cannot run due to the following errors:
zh_TW: PCSX2 已經被安裝成為可攜式軟體，但由於下列錯誤，無法運行 PCSX2：

en: PS2 BIOS Error
zh_TW: PS2 BIOS 錯誤

en: PS2 Port
zh_TW: PS2 插口

en: Parse error
zh_TW: 解析錯誤

en: Path does not exist
zh_TW: 路徑不存在

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Paus&e
zh_TW: 暫停 （&e）

en: Pause/Resume
zh_TW: 暫停 / 繼續

en: Performs just-in-time binary translation of 32-bit MIPS-I machine code to x86.
zh_TW: 及時地將 32 位元 MIPS-I 機器碼轉譯至 x86。

en: Performs just-in-time binary translation of 64-bit MIPS-IV machine code to x86.
zh_TW: 及時地將 64 位元 MIPS-IV 機器碼轉譯至 x86。

en: Permanently delete this memory card from disk (all contents are lost)
zh_TW: 自磁碟永久刪除所選擇的記憶卡（失去所有遊戲存檔）

en: Permission denied while trying to open file, likely due to insufficient user account rights.
zh_TW: 當嘗試開啟檔案時沒有權限，可能是由於使用者帳戶權限不足。

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: PlayStation 2 Emulator:
zh_TW: Playstation 2 模擬器：

en: Please be aware that PCSX2's input recording features are still very much a work-in-progress.
    As a result, there may be unforeseen bugs, performance implications and instability with certain games.
    
    These tools are provided as-is and should be enabled under your own discretion.
zh_TW: 請注意，PCSX2 的輸入錄製功能基本上是一個還在開發中的功能。
    結果上來說，可能會有不可預期的問題、效能影響、造成某些遊戲運作不穩定。
    
    這些工具應該經由您慎重的考量後再被啟用。

en: Please select a valid plugin for the %s.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個有效的【%s】外掛。

en: Plugin &Menu
zh_TW: 外掛選單（&M）

en: Plugin Override Error - %s
zh_TW: 外掛覆寫錯誤 - %s

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Plugins Search Path:
zh_TW: 外掛搜尋路徑：

en: Port-%u / Multitap-%u--Port-1
zh_TW: 插口 - %u / 手把擴充器 - %u -- 插口 - 1

en: Portable mode error - %s
zh_TW: 可攜式軟體模式出錯 - %s

en: Positive
zh_TW: 正數

en: Preload TLB hack to avoid tlb miss on Goemon
zh_TW: 預先載入 TLB，避免大盜五右衛門（Goemon）出現 TLB 錯過

en: Preset:
zh_TW: 載入預先定義的組態：

en: Press OK to close %s.
zh_TW: 按【確定】以關閉 %s。

en: Press OK to use the default configured plugin, or Cancel to close %s.
zh_TW: 按【確定】使用預設所選擇的外掛，或按【取消】來關閉 %s。

en: Press Ok to go to the BIOS Configuration Panel.
zh_TW: 按【確定】以開啟 BIOS 設定視窗。

en: Pretty slow; provided for diagnostic purposes only.
zh_TW: 非常慢；僅用於診斷。

en: Quite possibly the slowest thing in the universe.
zh_TW: 很可能是宇宙中最慢的。

en: R&esume
zh_TW: 繼續（&e）

en: Re&fresh List
zh_TW: 重新載入列表 （&f）

en: Recompiler
zh_TW: 重編譯

en: Record From
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Refresh list
zh_TW: 重新載入列表

en: Rename ...
zh_TW: 重新命名 ...

en: Rename memory card
zh_TW: 重新命名記憶卡

en: Rename this memory card ...
zh_TW: 重新命名所選擇的記憶卡。

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Reset all settings?
zh_TW: 重設全部設定？

en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 還原成預設值

en: Restore default source filters.
zh_TW: 還原預設的日誌篩選器。

en: Resumes the suspended emulation state.
zh_TW: 從暫停的模擬器狀態中恢復。

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Round Mode
zh_TW: 取整模式

en: SSE2 extensions are not available.  PCSX2 requires a cpu that supports the SSE2 instruction set.
zh_TW: SSE2 不可用。PCSX2 需要支援 SSE2 指令集的 CPU 。

en: SYSCALL and DECI2 activity.
zh_TW: SYSCALL 和 DECI2 的活動。

en: SYSCALL and IRX activity.
zh_TW: SYSCALL 和 IRX 的活動。

en: Safe (Default)
zh_TW: 安全的（預設）

en: Safely pauses emulation and preserves the PS2 state.
zh_TW: 安全地暫停模擬並保留 PS2 狀態。

en: Safest (No hacks)
zh_TW: 最安全的（不套用任何調校）

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔（&A）...

en: Save State
zh_TW: 即時存檔

en: Save dialog screenshots to...
zh_TW: 儲存設定視窗的螢幕擷圖到 ...

en: Save log contents to file
zh_TW: 將日誌內容儲存到檔案中

en: Save log question
zh_TW: 儲存日誌的提問

en: Save state
zh_TW: 即時存檔

en: Saves a snapshot of this settings panel to a PNG file.
zh_TW: 將當前設定視窗擷圖並儲存為 PNG 圖片。

en: Saves the virtual machine state to the current slot.
zh_TW: 將虛擬機狀態儲存到當前的即時存檔插槽。

en: Savestates:
zh_TW: 即時存檔：

en: Scratchpad's MFIFO activity.
zh_TW: 便條式暫存的 MFIFO 活動。

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷圖

en: Select ELF file...
zh_TW: 選擇 ELF 檔案 ...

en: Select P2M2 record file.
zh_TW: 選擇 P2M2 紀錄檔案。

en: Select a BIOS rom:
zh_TW: 選擇一個 BIOS：

en: Select a document root for %s
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 的檔案根目錄

en: Select a folder for %s settings
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾用來存放 %s 的設定

en: Select a folder for Snapshots
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾用來存放遊戲擷圖

en: Select a folder for logs/dumps
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾用來存放日誌和轉存檔

en: Select a folder with PCSX2 plugins
zh_TW: 選擇含有 PCSX2 外掛的資料夾

en: Select a name for the duplicate
    ( '.ps2' will be added automatically)
zh_TW: 為記憶卡副本命名
    （.ps2 副檔名會被自動添加）

en: Select a new name for the memory card '%s'
    ( '.ps2' will be added automatically)
zh_TW: 給記憶卡『 %s 』取一個新名字
    （.ps2 副檔名會被自動添加）

en: Select a target port for '%s'
zh_TW: 選擇一個記憶卡插口用來插入記憶卡『 %s 』

en: Select disc image, compressed disc image, or block-dump...
zh_TW: 選擇光碟映像檔、壓縮過的光碟映像檔或是區塊轉存檔 ...

en: Select file name:
zh_TW: 給檔案命名：

en: Select folder for Cheats
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾用來存放作弊

en: Select folder for Savestates
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾用來存放即時存檔

en: Select folder with PS2 BIOS roms
zh_TW: 選擇含有 PS2 BIOS 的資料夾

en: Select folder with PS2 memory cards
zh_TW: 選擇含有 PS2 記憶卡的資料夾

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show about dialog
zh_TW: 顯示關於視窗

en: Shows DECI2 debugging logs (EE processor)
zh_TW: 顯示 DECI2 偵錯日誌（EE processor）

en: Shows PCSX2 developer logs
zh_TW: 顯示 PCSX2 開發人員日誌

en: Shows detailed controller input values for port 1, every frame
zh_TW: 在每一個影格顯示第一個控制器插孔的詳細輸入值

en: Shows disk read activity
zh_TW: 顯示光碟讀取日誌

en: Shows recording related logs and information
zh_TW: 顯示錄製相關的日誌以及訊息

en: Shows strings printed to the system output stream.
zh_TW: 顯示輸出至系統輸出流的字串。

en: Shows the game developer's logging text (EE processor)
zh_TW: 顯示遊戲開發人員的日誌（EE processor）

en: Shows the game developer's logging text (IOP processor)
zh_TW: 顯示遊戲開發人員的日誌（IOP processor）

en: Shut&down
zh_TW: 關閉（&d）

en: Shutdown PS2 virtual machine?
zh_TW: 關閉 PS2 虛擬機？

en: Simulate VIF1 FIFO read ahead. Fixes slow loading games.
zh_TW: 模擬 VIF1 FIFO 預讀，解決遊戲載入速度慢。

en: Skip MPEG hack - Skips videos/FMVs in games to avoid game hanging/freezes.
zh_TW: 跳過 MPEG - 跳過遊戲動畫和影片，避免遊戲動畫的播放造成遊戲停止回應。

en: Skip when on Turbo only (TAB to enable)
zh_TW: 僅在渦輪加速時跳框（按 TAB 啟動）

en: Slot %d
zh_TW: 插槽 %d

en: Slot %d - %s %s
zh_TW: 插槽 %d - %s %s

en: Slot %d - Empty
zh_TW: 插槽 %d - 空的

en: Slot %d - Unknown Time
zh_TW: 插槽 %d - 時間未知

en: Slow Motion Adjust:
zh_TW: 慢動作調整：

en: Snapshots:
zh_TW: 遊戲擷圖：

en: Speedhacks
zh_TW: 遊戲加速器

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard (4:3)
zh_TW: 標準 (4:3)

en: Start Recording
zh_TW: 開始錄製

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop Recording
zh_TW: 停止錄製

en: Store memory card contents in the host filesystem instead of a file.
zh_TW: 不將記憶卡中的內容存在檔案中，而是存在主機的檔案系統。

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Support Forums
zh_TW: 支援論壇

en: Swap Disc
zh_TW: 更換光碟

en: Switch to GSdx software rendering when an FMV plays
zh_TW: 當播放遊戲動畫時，切換至 GSdx 的軟體渲染模式

en: Switch to User Documents Mode
zh_TW: 切換至【我的文件】模式

en: Terminate
zh_TW: 終止

en: The MTGS thread has become unresponsive while waiting for the GS plugin to open.
zh_TW: 當等候 GS 外掛開啟時，多執行緒圖形模式（MTGS）的執行緒停止回應。

en: The Operating-System prevents this file from being created
zh_TW: 作業系統阻止這個檔案被建立

en: The PS2 BIOS could not be loaded.  The BIOS has not been configured, or the configuration has been corrupted.  Please re-configure.
zh_TW: 無法載入 PS2 BIOS。未設定 PS2 BIOS，或設定已經損壞。請重新設定。

en: The configured %s plugin file is not a valid dynamic library
zh_TW: 所選【%s】外掛的檔案不是有效的動態連結函式庫

en: The configured %s plugin file was not found
zh_TW: 未找到所選【%s】外掛的檔案

en: The configured %s plugin is not a PCSX2 plugin, or is for an older unsupported version of PCSX2.
zh_TW: 所選擇的 %s 外掛不是 PCSX2 的外掛，或者是不再支援的舊版 PCSX2 的外掛。

en: The configured BIOS file does not exist.  Please re-configure.
zh_TW: 指定的 BIOS 檔案不存在。請重新設定。

en: The following folders are missing and cannot be created:
zh_TW: 下列資料夾不存在而且無法被建立：

en: The following folders exist, but are not writable:
zh_TW: 下列資料夾存在，但是無法被寫入：

en: The plugin reports that your hardware or software/drivers are not supported.
zh_TW: 外掛回報不支援您的硬體或軟體 / 驅動程式。

en: The popup will not be shown again.  This setting can be undone from the settings panels.
zh_TW: 不再顯示此彈出型視窗。這項設定可以從設定面板復原。

en: The savestate cannot be loaded, as it appears to be corrupt or incomplete.
zh_TW: 無法讀取即時存檔，檔案似乎損壞或不完整。

en: The savestate was not properly saved. The temporary file was created successfully but could not be moved to its final resting place.
zh_TW: 即時存檔未能正確地儲存。成功建立暫存檔，但是無法將其移至目的地。

en: The selected %s plugin failed to load.
    
    Reason: %s
zh_TW: 載入所選的【%s】外掛失敗。
    
    原因：%s

en: The selected BIOS file is not a valid PS2 BIOS.  Please re-configure.
zh_TW: 指定的 BIOS 檔案不是有效的 PS2 BIOS。請重新設定。

en: There is no active virtual machine state to download or save.
zh_TW: 沒有啟用中的虛擬機狀態以下載或儲存。

en: This file is not a valid PCSX2 savestate.  See the logfile for details.
zh_TW: 這個檔案不是一個有效的 PCSX2 即時存檔。詳情請洽日誌檔案。

en: This is the standard Sony-provisioned size PSX memory card, only compatible with PSX games.
zh_TW: Sony 提供的標準大小 PSX 記憶卡，只相容於 PSX 遊戲。

en: This is the standard Sony-provisioned size, and is supported by all games and BIOS versions.
zh_TW: Sony 提供的標準大小，所有遊戲和 BIOS 版本都支援。

en: This memory card is required by PSX games. It is not compatible with PS2 games.
zh_TW: 遊玩 PSX 遊戲需要此記憶卡。且不相容於 PS2 遊戲。

en: This savestate cannot be loaded because it is not a valid gzip archive.  It may have been created by an older unsupported version of PCSX2, or it may be corrupted.
zh_TW: 無法讀取即時存檔，因為不是一個有效的 gzip 壓縮檔。即時存檔可能由不再支援的舊版 PCSX2 所建立，或者也可能即時存檔損壞。

en: This savestate cannot be loaded due to missing critical components.  See the log file for details.
zh_TW: 由於缺失關鍵元件，無法讀取這個即時存檔。詳情請洽日誌檔案。

en: This setting may require administration privileges from your operating system, depending on how your system is configured.
zh_TW: 取決於系統如何配置，這項設定可能需要作業系統管理員權限。

en: This target type is not supported!
zh_TW: 目標類別不支援！

en: This will clear the ISO list. If an ISO is running it will remain in the list. Continue?
zh_TW: 這將會清除 ISO 列表。如果有 ISO 正在執行，將會遺留在列表內。確定要繼續嗎？

en: Threading activity: start, detach, sync, deletion, etc.
zh_TW: 執行緒的活動：開始、分離、同步、刪除，以及其他。

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Trace Logging
zh_TW: 追蹤日誌

en: Trace logs are all written to emulog.txt.  Toggle trace logging at any time using F10.
zh_TW: 追蹤日誌全部寫入 emulog.txt。隨時按 F10 開啟或關閉追蹤日誌。

en: Tracks all EE counters events and some counter register activity.
zh_TW: 追蹤全部 EE 計數器事件以及一些計數器暫存器活動。

en: Tracks all IOP counters events and some counter register activity.
zh_TW: 追蹤全部 IOP 計數器事件以及一些計數器暫存器活動。

en: Try to remove the file called "portable.ini" from your installation directory manually.
zh_TW: 嘗試從安裝 PCSX2 的目的資料夾手動刪除檔案 「portable.ini」。

en: Turbo Adjust:
zh_TW: 渦輪加速調整：

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unexpected end of file or stream encountered.  File is probably truncated or corrupted.
zh_TW: 遭遇意外的檔案結尾或流。檔案可能被縮減或損壞。

en: Unloaded Plugin
zh_TW: 未載入的外掛

en: Unrecognized ISO image file format
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 ISO 映像檔格式

en: Use NTFS compression when creating this card.
zh_TW: 對新增的記憶卡啟用 NTFS 壓縮。

en: Use Synchronized MTGS
zh_TW: 使用同步的多執行緒圖形模式（MTGS）

en: Use at your own risk.  Erratic memory card behavior is possible (though unlikely).
zh_TW: 風險自負。可能出現不確定的記憶卡行為（儘管可能性不大）

en: Use default setting
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Use fast boot to skip PS2 startup and splash screens
zh_TW: 使用快速啟動來跳過 PS2 的啟動畫面

en: Use this to boot into your virtual PS2's BIOS configuration.
zh_TW: 使用這個來進入您的虛擬 PS2 的 BIOS 設定。

en: Useful for diagnosing bugs or clamping issues in the new mVU recompiler.
zh_TW: 對於診斷 microVU 重編譯器中的程式錯誤或夾持模式的問題是有用的。

en: Useful for running benchmarks. Toggle this option in-game by pressing F4.
zh_TW: 對於執行效能測試是有用的。遊戲時按 F4 開啟或關閉。

en: User Documents (recommended)
zh_TW: 使用者文件（推薦）

en: Usermode Selection
zh_TW: 使用者模式選擇

en: Uses an external plugin as the CDVD source.
zh_TW: 使用外部的外掛作為 CDVD 來源。

en: VU Add Hack - Fixes Tri-Ace games boot crash.
zh_TW: 新增 VU - 修正 Tri-Ace 的遊戲（星海遊俠 3、拉吉亞達物語、女神戰記 2）啟動後就會當掉。

en: VU Clip Flag Hack - For Persona games (SuperVU recompiler only!)
zh_TW: VU 剪輯標誌 - 僅適用於 SuperVU 重編譯器：女神異聞錄系列（Persona）

en: VU I bit Hack avoid constant recompilation (Crash Tag Team Racing)
zh_TW: VU I bit - 能避免不斷的重編譯行為；古惑狼賽車團隊競速（古惑狼賽車團隊競速）

en: VU I bit Hack avoid constant recompilation (Scarface The World Is Yours)
zh_TW: VU I bit - 能避免不斷的重編譯行為；疤面煞星：世界就是你的（Scarface: The World Is Yours）

en: VU XGkick Hack - For Erementar Gerad.
zh_TW: VU XGkick - 適用於武器種族傳說（Erementar Gerad）

en: VU0 / VU1 Advanced Recompiler Options
zh_TW: VU0 / VU1 進階重編譯選項

en: Vector Unit Interpreter. Slow and not very compatible. Only use for diagnostics.
zh_TW: 向量單元直譯器。速度慢而且相容性不是非常好。僅用於診斷。

en: Very Aggressive
zh_TW: 非常激進的

en: Video
zh_TW: 影像

en: Virtual Pad (Port 1)
zh_TW: 虛擬搖桿（插孔 1）

en: Virtual Pad (Port 2)
zh_TW: 虛擬搖桿（插孔 2）

en: Virtual memory mapping failure!  Your system may have conflicting device drivers, services, or may simply have insufficient memory or resources to meet PCSX2's lofty needs.
zh_TW: 虛擬記憶體映射失敗！您的系統可能有衝突的硬體驅動程式、服務，或可能只是沒有足夠的記憶體或資源以滿足 PCSX2 崇高的需求。

en: Wait for Vsync on refresh:
zh_TW: 重新整理時等待垂直同步：

en: Waiting for task...
zh_TW: 等待任務完成 ...

en: Waiting for tasks...
zh_TW: 等待多項任務完成 ...

en: Warning!  System plugins have not been loaded.  PCSX2 may be inoperable.
zh_TW: 警告！系統外掛並未載入。PCSX2 可能無法正常運作。

en: Warning! Valid BIOS has not been selected. PCSX2 may be inoperable.
zh_TW: 警告！沒有選擇有效的 BIOS 外掛。PCSX2 可能無法正常運作。

en: Warning: Trace logging is typically very slow, and is a leading cause of 'What happened to my FPS?' problems. :)
zh_TW: 警告：啟用追蹤日誌會令遊戲速度變得非常慢，而且是「我的 FPS 發生了什麼事？」問題的最重要的原因。：）

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Welcome to PCSX2!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 PCSX2！

en: Widescreen (16:9)
zh_TW: 寬螢幕 (16:9)

en: Wipes all internal VM states and shuts down plugins.
zh_TW: 清除所有虛擬機內部狀態並關閉外掛。

en: Write time is %s %s.
zh_TW: 寫入時間為 %s %s 。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You have dropped the following ELF binary into %s:
zh_TW: 您已經拖曳下列 ELF 檔案至 %s：

en: You have dropped the following ISO image into %s:
zh_TW: 您已經拖曳下列 ISO 檔案至 %s：

en: You have selected the following ISO image into PCSX2:
zh_TW: 您已經選擇以下 ISO 映像檔：

en: You've selected to switch the CDVD source from %s to %s.
zh_TW: 您已經選擇將 CDVD 來源從【%s】更換到【%s】

en: Your machine's hardware is incapable of running PCSX2.  Sorry dood.
zh_TW: 老兄，不好意思。您的電腦硬體沒有能力運行 PCSX2。

en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放：

en: [-- No unused cards --]
zh_TW: [-- 沒有未使用的記憶卡 --]

en: [-- Unused cards --]
zh_TW: [-- 未使用的記憶卡 --]

en: [Unnamed or unknown]
zh_TW: 【未透露名稱或未知】

en: boots an empty DVD tray; use to enter the PS2 system menu
zh_TW: 從空的 DVD 托盤啟動；用於進入 PS2 系統選單

en: boots from the CDVD plugin (overrides IsoFile parameter)
zh_TW: 從 CDVD 外掛啟動（覆寫【ISO 檔案】參數）

en: changes the configuration file path
zh_TW: 變更設定檔的路徑

en: disables all speedhacks
zh_TW: 停用全部的遊戲加速器

en: disables display of the gui while running games
zh_TW: 運行遊戲時，不顯示模擬器介面

en: disables fast booting
zh_TW: 停用快速啟動

en: displays this list of command line options
zh_TW: 顯示此命令列選項的列表

en: enables portable mode operation (requires admin/root access)
zh_TW: 啟用可攜式軟體模式（需要管理員權限）

en: executes an ELF image
zh_TW: 執行 ELF 映像

en: executes an IRX image
zh_TW: 執行 IRX 映像

en: forces %s to start the First-time Wizard
zh_TW: 強制 %s 啟動首次執行精靈

en: forces the program log/console to be visible
zh_TW: 強制使程式日誌 / 主控台可見

en: mVU Flag Hack
zh_TW: mVU 標記駭客

en: microVU Hacks
zh_TW: microVU 駭客

en: microVU Recompiler
zh_TW: microVU 重編譯

en: panel
zh_TW: 視窗

en: passes the specified space-delimited string of launch arguments to the game
zh_TW: 傳送指定的以空白分隔的執行選項字串至遊戲

en: specifies the PCSX2 configuration file to use
zh_TW: 指定欲使用的 PCSX2 設定檔

en: specify the file to use as the %s plugin
zh_TW: 指定欲使用的檔案作為 %s 外掛

en: superVU Recompiler [legacy]
zh_TW: superVU 重編譯【舊式】

en: update options to ease profiling (debug)
zh_TW: 更新選項來緩解效能分析（偵錯）

en: use fullscreen GS mode
zh_TW: 使用 GS 全螢幕模式

en: use the specified comma or pipe-delimited list of gamefixes.
zh_TW: 使用以逗號或豎線分隔列表套用指定的遊戲修正。

en: use windowed GS mode
zh_TW: 使用 GS 視窗模式

en: when nogui - prompt before exiting on suspend
zh_TW: 當沒有模擬器介面的時候，在暫停時退出前先詢問
